Open Competitions

2017 OPEN COMPETITIONS

Sunday 16 Apr Texas Scramble
Saturday-Monday 29 Apr 1May The First Hopeman G C 3 Day Open
Saturday 27 May The MacArthur Trophy  (Men’s Open)
Sunday 4 Jun Dee Mhor Ladies Open
Sunday 9 Jul 4MS Network Soloutions Texas Scramble
Sunday 30 Jul Moray Firth Camper & Caravan Hire AM/AM

Playing for the Taylor Trophy

Monday 7 Aug Prieshach Cup Senior Open
Sunday 27 Aug MSIS Texas Scramble
Sunday 3 Sep Morscott Utilities Men’s Open
Sunday 17 Sep McPherson Cup Ladies Open
Sunday 1 Oct BJC Joinery  AM/AM

Playing for the Laich Trophy

 

All the above competitions are 18 hole events.Ladies, Gents or Mixed Team can play in the Texas Scrambles and AM/AM.

 

Hopeman Golf Club Promotion

7 Days of Golf for £89

Play Golf the whole week- Test your golfing skills on the Prieshach 12th hole – Voted the best Par three in Scotland by Paul Lawrie Past Open Champion

Price includes golf insurance
To book your Week ticket call Trevor Mearns on 01343 830578