Mens’ Fixtures

MENS 2018 FIXTURES

MEN
Saturday 24 Mar Opening Medal (Clydesdale Trophy)
Saturday 31 Mar Medal 3 from 6 Rd 1
Saturday 7 Apr Hoggan Qualifying Medal Rd 1
Saturday 14 Apr Stableford Eclectic Rd 1
Sunday 15 Apr Open Texas Scramble
Saturday 21 Apr Belhaven Medal Qualifier
Saturday 28 Apr Medal 3 from 6 Rd 2
Saturday-Monday 5 -7 May The Second HGC  3 Day Open
Saturday 12 May Stableford Eclectic Rd 2
Saturday 19 May Hoggan Qualifying Rd 2
Saturday 26 May The MacArthur Trophy  (Men’s Open)
Saturday 2 Jun Medal 3 from 6 Rd 3
Saturday 9 Jun Stableford Eclectic Rd 3
Saturday 16 Jun Club Championships Round 1
Sunday 17 Jun Club Championships Round 2
Friday 22 Jun Midnight Golf!!!!! 19:30 Start
Saturday 23 Jun Club Championships Round 3/ Stableford for non qualifiers
Sunday 24 Jun Club Championships Round 4
Saturday 30 Jun Hoggan Qualifying Medal Rd 3
Saturday 7 Jul Falcon Trophy
Sunday 15 Jul Open Texas Scramble
Saturday 21 Jul Stableford Eclectic Rd 4
Saturday 28 Jul Hoggan Qualifying Medal Rd 4
Sunday 29 Jul Taylor Trophy AM/AM (4 Ball Teams)
Saturday 4 Aug Medal Best 3 from 6 Round 4
Monday 6 Aug Prieshach Cup SENIOR OPEN
Saturday 11 Aug Hoggan Qualifying Medal Rd 5
Sunday 12 Aug Hopeman v Burghead
Saturday 18 Aug Fleetwood Medal
Saturday 25 Aug Medal Best 3 from 6 Round 5
Sunday 26 Aug Texas Scramble
Saturday 1 Sep Hoggan Qualifying Medal Rd 6
Sunday 2 Sep Morscott Utilities Mens Open
Saturday 8 Sep Lifeboat Medal
Sunday 9 Sep Bob Hoggan Memorial Medal for Qualifiers
Saturday 15 Sep Stableford Eclectic Round 5
Saturday 22 Sep Medal Best 3 from 6 Rd 6
Saturday 29 Sep Stableford Eclectic Rd 6
Saturday 6 Oct Autumn Bogey
Sunday 7 Oct Laich Trophy Open  AM/AM
Saturday 13 Oct Extra Stableford
     
Summer Tuesday Medals:- Turn up and play. See Notice Board for further information.