Mens’ Fixtures

MENS 2017 FIXTURES

Saturday 25 Mar Opening Medal (Clydesdale Trophy)
Saturday 1 Apr Medal 3 from 6 Round 1
Saturday 8 Apr Hoggan Qualifying Medal
Saturday 15 Apr Stableford Eclectic Rd 1
Sunday 16 Apr Open Texas Scramble
Saturday 22 Apr Belhaven Medal Qualifier
Saturday-Monday 29 Apr-1May The First HGC  3 Day Open
Saturday 6 May Stableford Eclectic Round 2
Saturday 13 May Medal 3 from 6 Round 2
Saturday 20 May Stableford Eclectic Round 3
Saturday 27 May The MacArthur Trophy  (Men’s Open)
Saturday 3 Jun Medal 3 from 6 Round Round 3
Sunday 4 Jun Handicap League AWAY v Nairn
Saturday 10 Jun Stableford Eclectic Round 4
Saturday 17 Jun Club Championships Round 1
Sunday 18 Jun Club Championships Round 2
Friday 23 Jun Midnight Golf!!!!! 19:30 Start
Saturday 24 Jun Club Championships Round 3
Sunday 25 Jun Club Championships Round 4
Saturday 1 Jul Hoggan Qualifying Medal
Sunday 2 Jul Handicap League AWAY v Forres
Saturday 8 Jul Falcon Trophy
Sunday 9 Jul Open Texas Scramble
Saturday 15 Jul Stableford Eclectic Round 5
Sunday 16 Jul Handicap League HOME v Nairn Dunbar
Saturday 22 Jul Medal Best 3 from 6 Round 4
Saturday 29 Jul Hoggan Qualifying Medal
Sunday 30 Jul Taylor Trophy AM/AM (4 Ball Teams)
Saturday 5 Aug Hoggan Qualifying Medal
Monday 7 Aug Prieshach Cup SENIOR OPEN
Saturday 12 Aug Medal Best 3 from 6 Round 5
Sunday 13 Aug Hopeman v Burghead
Saturday 19 Aug Fleetwood Medal
Sunday 20 Aug Handicap League HOME V Elgin
Saturday 26 Aug Hoggan Qualifying Medal
Sunday 27 Aug Texas Scramble
Saturday 2 Sep Medal Best 3 from 6 Round 6
Sunday 3 Sep Morscott Utilities Mens Open
Saturday 9 Sep Lifeboat Medal
Sunday 10 Sep Bob Hoggan Memorial Medal for Qualifiers
Saturday 16 Sep Stableford Eclectic Round 6
Saturday 23 Sep Extra Qualifying Medal
Saturday 30 Sep Autumn Bogey
Sunday

Thursday

1 Oct

7 Dec

Laich Trophy Open AM/AM

AGM

Summer Tuesday Medals:- Turn up and play. See Notice Board for further information.