1 Cra pinchin a the ba’s

Over the last week there has been a few issues with a crow stealing balls in play from around the course with the latest incident being yesterday when Stuart Simpkins was playing the 18th.

Should it happen to you in a medal round the ruling is 

18-1 If a ball at rest is moved by an outside agency (cra) there is no penalty and the ball must be replaced

So hopefully there wont be another 2 crows appear and start to hang out at the back of the 5th green as it’s getting close to Jack Frost time!!

Comments are closed.